The Deja vu Chronicles



*set includes book 1-3

*Cutthroat’s Omen: A Crimson Dawn (book 4) – available 2019


Midnight Omen (book 1)

Silver Moon (book 2)

Onyx Rising (book 3)

Additional information

Weight 36 oz
Dimensions 9 x 6 x 4 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Deja vu Chronicles”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *